As we navigate pandemic-era programming, we hope to provide a safe, engaging environment to reintegrate children into social and learning atmospheres. We will do our best to support children’s cohort hybrid schedules as they return to in-school learning. Our stable groups are built with like ages, grades, and schedules in mind to encourage children’s success during the 2020/21 school year. Camp Fire aims to provide an option for families to address their child care needs while creating spaces that promote social-emotional development, physical fitness, relationship building, enrichment activities, and in-school learning support.

Use the links below to enroll or wait list you child for 2020/21 programming

 

Camp Fire Columbia’s WLWV Locations

Bolton Primary

bolton@campfirecolumbia.org

(503) 781-0794

 

Cedaroak Park Primary

cedaroak@campfirecolumbia.org

(503) 998-4537

 

Stafford Primary

stafford@campfirecolumbia.org

(503) 913-8279

 

Sunset Primary

sunset@campfirecolumbia.org

(503) 997-9718

 

Trillium Creek Primary

tcreek@campfirecolumbia.org

(503) 998-4529

 

Willamette Primary

willamette@campfirecolumbia.org

(503) 954-8579

 

Additional Contacts