REGISTRATION FOR 2021/22 SCHOOL YEAR PROGRAMS IS OPEN

To address those most impacted by the pandemic, support school districts’ efforts to ensure educational equity for all students, and foster a commitment to diverse programming Camp Fire Columbia will prioritize child care for the following students: BIPOC students or students whose caregivers are BIPOC (Black, Indigenous, People of color), single parent households, and students in the foster care system. Please use the “notes” field in your personal section in the FAMILY PORTAL to identify any circumstances within your family for prioritization. Prioritization will not guarantee placement in program. We anticipate that regulations will keep capacities low as school starts. Families’ lottery placements will be utilized as further space is made available.

Use the links below to enroll or wait list you child for 2021/22 programming

RESOURCES

For all registration and billing questions please use the below email address:

McMinnville Public BAS Programs: msdreg@campfirecolumbia.org

Portland Public BAS Programs: ppsreg@campfirecolumbia.org

West Linn/Wilsonville BAS Programs: wlwvreg@campfirecolumbia.org

 

 

Camp Fire Columbia’s WLWV Locations

Bolton Primary

bolton@campfirecolumbia.org

(503) 781-0794

 

Cedaroak Park Primary

cedaroak@campfirecolumbia.org

(503) 998-4537

 

Stafford Primary

stafford@campfirecolumbia.org

(503) 913-8279

 

Sunset Primary

sunset@campfirecolumbia.org

(503) 997-9718

 

Trillium Creek Primary

tcreek@campfirecolumbia.org

(503) 998-4529

 

Willamette Primary

willamette@campfirecolumbia.org

(503) 954-8579

 

Additional Contacts