REGISTRATION FOR 2021/22 SCHOOL YEAR PROGRAMS OPENS AT 3:00 PM JULY 1, 2021.

Registering for your school’s program will add you to our lottery and not directly into program. Registration for this lottery will close on Wednesday, July 21 at midnight. Camp Fire will hold a lottery placement for each location. Additional registrations between July 22-31 will be added to a secondary lottery. All registrations coming in after July 31 will be added chronologically at the bottom of the waiting list and contacted as there is space available.

To address those most impacted by the pandemic, support school districts’ efforts to ensure educational equity for all students, and foster a commitment to diverse programming Camp Fire Columbia will prioritize child care for the following students: BIPOC students or students whose caregivers are BIPOC (Black, Indigenous, People of color), single parent households, and students in the foster care system. Please use the “notes” field in your personal section in the FAMILY PORTAL to identify any circumstances within your family for prioritization. Prioritization will not guarantee placement in program. We anticipate that regulations will keep capacities low as school starts. Families’ lottery placements will be utilized as further space is made available.

Use the links below to enroll or wait list you child for 2021/22 programming

RESOURCES

Camp Fire Columbia’s PPS Locations

 

Hayhurst Elementary

hayhurst@campfirecolumbia.org

(503) 954-8543

 

James John Elementary

jamesjohn@campfirecolumbia.org

(503) 954-8590

 

Creative Science School

creativescience@campfirecolumbia.org

503-209-2927

 


Rose City Park Elementary

rosecitypark@campfirecolumbia.org

503-290-8078

 

Woodlawn Elementary

woodlawn@campfirecolumbia.org

503-784-1395

 

Beverly Cleary School – Fernwood

fernwood@campfirecolumbia.org

503-793-8032

 

Beverly Cleary School – Hollyrood

hollyrood@campfirecolumbia.org

503-209-6855

 

Peninsula Elementary

peninsula-k5@campfirecolumbia.org

503-784-2461

 

Sunnyside Environmental School

sunnyside@campfirecolumbia.org

503-209-6989

 

Additional Contacts