creative-science
Camp Fire Before & After School Child Care is open to youth 5-12 years old!

Specific school locations and contact information below.


Registration is Now Open!

Be sure to check out the Registration Instructions located top right.

Register Now

 

sample schedule

Please note that In-Service, Winter Break and Spring Break may not be located at the school your child attends. There will be 2 locations in Portland, one in Southeast/Northeast & one in North Portland, both locations to be determined.

Sample PPS In-Service Schedule

inservice schedule


PORTLAND PUBLIC SCHOOL LOCATIONS AND CONTACT INFORMATION

Beverly Cleary at Fernwood
Amanda Duncan, Site Supervisor
1915 NE 33rd Avenue
Portland, OR 97212
(503) 793-8032
fernwood@campfirecolumbia.org

Beverly Cleary at Hollyrood
Audrey Butler, Site Supervisor
3560 NE Hollyrood Court
Portland, OR 97212
(503) 209-6855
hollyrood@campfirecolumbia.org

Creative Science
Susan Cook, Site Supervisor
1231 SE 92nd Ave
Portland, OR. 97216
(503) 209-2927
creativescience@campfirecolumbia.org

Peninsula
Marisol Clark, Site Supervisor
8125 N. Emerald
Portland, OR 97217
(503) 784-2461
Peninsula-k5@campfirecolumbia.org

Rose City Park
Kristina Ho, Site Supervisor
2334 NE 57th Ave
Portland, OR 97213
(503) 290-8078
rosecitypark@campfirecolumbia.org

Sunnyside Environmental
Samantha Morelli, Site Supervisor
3421 SE Salmon St.
Portland, OR 97214
(503) 209-6989
sunnyside@campfirecolumbia.org

Woodlawn Elementary
Sarah Tapp, Site Supervisor
7200 NE 11th Ave
Portland, OR 97211
(503) 784-1395
woodlawn@campfirecolumbia.org

PPS Multi-Site Coordinator
(Creative Science, Peninsula, Woodlawn)
Andy LaBar
(971) 340-1606
alabar@campfirecolumbia.org

PPS Multi-Site Coordinator
(Fernwood, Hollyrood, Rose City Park, Sunnyside)
Chelsea Jones
(971) 340-1611
cjones@campfirecolumbia.org

Before & After School Program Director
Kirsi Baird-Barber
(971) 340-1609
kbairdbarber@campfirecolumbia.org

Before & After School Registrar
(971) 340-1607 or (971) 340-1608
registrar@campfirecolumbia.org

Before and After School