Camp Fire Columbia is excited to be partnering with the McMinnville School District to offer after school programs for the 2021/22 school year! We will be hosting programs in the Buel, Columbus, Grandhaven, Memorial, Newby, and Wascher elementary schools.

The Lottery for 2021/22 SCHOOL YEAR PROGRAMS is now open!

Reminder, registering your child for their school’s after-school program will add them to the lottery and not enroll them directly into program. Sign-up for this lottery will close on Sunday, August 22 at 11:59 pm.  All registrations coming in after August 22nd will be added chronologically to the wait list and contacted as space is available.

To address those most impacted by the pandemic, support school districts’ efforts to ensure educational equity for all students, and foster a commitment to diverse programming Camp Fire Columbia will prioritize child care for BIPOC children or children whose guardian(s) are BIPOC (Black, Indigenous, People of color), children being raised in single guardian households, and children who are in the foster care system. Families will indicate if they qualify for lottery prioritization during registration.

Sign-up for the lottery or wait list for 2021/22 after-school programming!


FAMILY HANDBOOK

CALENDAR

RATES & POLICIES

Camp Fire Columbia’s MSD Locations

Buel Elementary

BUEL@CAMPFIRECOLUMBIA.ORG

Columbus Elementary

columbus@CAMPFIRECOLUMBIA.ORG

Grandhaven Elementary

Grandhaven@CAMPFIRECOLUMBIA.ORG

Memorial Elementary

memorial@CAMPFIRECOLUMBIA.ORG

Newby Elementary

Newby@CAMPFIRECOLUMBIA.ORG

Wascher Elementary

Wascher@CAMPFIRECOLUMBIA.ORG