Camp Fire Columbia is excited to be partnering with the McMinnville School District to offer after school programs for the 2021/22 school year!

We will be hosting programs in the Buel, Columbus, Grandhaven, Memorial, Newby, and Wascher elementary schools. Program details are still being finalized and resources will be made available for families as we have information available. Virtual info nights coming soon!

Want to learn more? Stay in touch by sharing your contact info: INTEREST LIST SIGN UP

Camp Fire Columbia’s MSD Locations

Buel Elementary

BUEL@CAMPFIRECOLUMBIA.ORG

Columbus Elementary

columbus@CAMPFIRECOLUMBIA.ORG

Grandhaven Elementary

Grandhaven@CAMPFIRECOLUMBIA.ORG

Memorial Elementary

memorial@CAMPFIRECOLUMBIA.ORG

Newby Elementary

Newby@CAMPFIRECOLUMBIA.ORG

Wascher Elementary

Wascher@CAMPFIRECOLUMBIA.ORG