bolton
Camp Fire Before & After School Child Care is open to youth 5-12 years old!

Specific school locations and contact information below.

 

Registration is Open for the 2016-17 School Year! 

Be sure to check out the Registration Instructions located top right.

Register Now

Looking for information about West Linn Summer Day Camp? Click here.

 

Sample Daily Schedule

*Exact order and timing varies slightly be site – check with your school’s Camp Fire staff

WLWV Daily Schedule Sample WLWV Inservice Schedule

*Please note that in-service, winter break, and spring break may not be located at the school your child attends.

WLWVInServiceSchedule 

WLWV PUBLIC SCHOOL LOCATIONS AND CONTACT INFORMATION

Bolton Primary School
Jonna Lund, Site Supervisor
5933 Holmes St.
West Linn, OR 97068
503-781-0794
bolton@campfirecolumbia.org

Cedaroak Park Primary School
Denise Dolan, Site Supervisor
4515 Cedaroak Dr.
West Linn, OR 97068
503-998-4537
cedaroak@campfirecolumbia.org

Sunset Primary School
Mykylie Myzak, Site Supervisor
2351 Oxford St.
West Linn, OR 97068
503-997-9718
sunset@campfirecolumbia.org

Trillium Creek Primary
Tanya Spence, Site Supervisor
1025 SW Rosemont Rd.
West Linn, Or 97068
503-998-4529
tcreek@campfirecolumbia.org

WLWV Multi-site Coordinator
Gina Sander
Office: (971) 340-1603
Cell: (503) 757-0224
gsander@campfirecolumbia.org

BAS Program Director
Kirsi Baird-Barber
Office: (971) 340-1609
Cell: (503) 369-1964
kbairdbarber@campfirecolumbia.org

BAS Registrar
Kristin Cleveland
Office: (971) 340-1613
registrar@campfirecolumbia.org

cedaroak2